Back to All Events

Womxn of the Future: Fall Pop-up Market

  • Pikes Peak Market 315 East Pikes Peak Avenue Colorado Springs, CO, 80903 United States (map)
40536717_450742285419089_5481557487326855168_o.jpg

Check out this awesome event I’ll be tabling at in downtown Colorado Springs this November!! 

The Womxn of the Future Pop-Up is full of kick-ass womxn-owned local businesses, with the goal of being inclusive, diverse, and a supportive creative community!  Check out this awesome list of vendors:

Business Name/ Instagram Handle

ART

Butter Press @butter_press

DemeterrArts @demeterra

Tesse Prints @tesse_tshirts_

 

BODY PRODUCTS

Blackberry Beauty @blackberrybeautyco

Imani's Beneficial Butter @imanisbeneficialbutter

Lazy Luna Bath Bombs @Chica_Chels

Simple Body @simplebodyproducts

 

BOOKS / COMICS

Kels Choo @kookookchoo

CERAMICS / POTTERY

Mcbeard Ceramics @mcbeardceramics

Gray Mountain Clay @graymtnclay

Tare Handmade @tare_handmade

CLOTHING

Halfrican Apparel @halfricanapparel

Pipiloroad @pipiloroad

Shop Fiercely @shopfiercely

LOCAL FOODS

Azteca Gourmet @aztecagourmet

Bonbon Bombardier @bonbon_bombardier

Chica Chocolate @chicachocolatechicks

Empanadas Milonga @empanadasmilongacos

HOME OBJECTS

Art & Article @artandarticle

JEWELRY

A Rare Joy @ararejoy

Nessavendetta @nessavendetta

Moon Hollow Merchantile @moonhollowmerchantile

The Universe Conspires @theuniverseconspires

SERVICES

A Loft Aesthetics @aloftaesthetics

Foster Together @fostertogether

House of Beautiful Things @charlotte_m_brady

Leah Marie Lepillez-Shockley @l.m.lepey

Mint & Porter Design Co.  @mintandporter

Rachel Rumple @rachelrumplephotography

Tava Reese LMT CNMT @tava_lmtcnmt

Vanessa Little @missvanessaspianostudio

SUSTAINABLE & ECO-FRIENDLY GOODS

Apollo & Daphne @apolloanddaphneco

Flowerlike Roots @flowerlike.roots

Mosaic Collective @themosaiccollective

Weighstead @weighstead

Yobel Market @yobelmarket

TEXTILES

Yarns & Roses @yarnsnroses

Saturday Side Hustle @saturdaysidehustle

VINTAGE

ByGone Supply @bygonesupplyco

Mae Green Vintage @maegreenvintage

My Epoch World @myepochworld

Sweet William Antique Mall @sweetwilliamcoloradosprings

Tall Tale Vintage @talltalevintage

Two Wolves Boutique @twowolvesboutique

Wilder Bag Co @wilderbag

Organized by Wilder Bag Co. and BonBon Bombardier.

Facebook Event

FREE ADMISSION!

Earlier Event: September 22
Thought Bubble 2018